dolnośląskie
Zamknij
Dorota Gizicka Nauczyciel 604447592 Jaczów k. Głogowa -
Dorota Hołubecka Instruktor - Kąty Wrocławskie poradnia.smolecdh@op.pl
Iwona Korzekwa Nauczyciel 669404960 Wrocław iw.korzekwa@gmail.com
Joanna Hautz-Sołtysiak Nauczyciel 667336550 Wrocław asianko.jhs@gmail.com
Katarzyna Pelczarska-Mikorska Nauczyciel - Kąty Wrocławskie kpelczarska@02.pl
Maria Jolanta Szostkowska Nauczyciel - Wrocław maria.szostkowska@wp.pl
Natalia Trzeciak Nauczyciel - Wrocław natalia.m.trzeciak@gmail.com
Urszula Sieradzka Lekarz - Wrocław sieradzka.ginekolog@gmail.com
kujawsko-pomorskie
Zamknij
Aleksandra Baryła Lekarz 501 669 674 Toruń olenkabar@poczta.onet.pl
Anna Palembas Nauczyciel 667249282 Toruń aniaa12500@wp.pl
lubelskie
Zamknij
Dorota Huszaluk Instruktor - Lublin dorotahuszaluk@o2.pl
Katarzyna Kanadys Nauczyciel, położna - Lublin kanadysk@wp.pl
Lidia Pawłowska Nauczyciel 505980070 Puławy lidia.pawlowska@op.pl
Maciej Barczentewicz Lekarz 601 165 423 Lublin maciej@barczentewicz.com
Monika Pytka Instruktor - Puławy mia.pytka@neostrada.pl
lubuskie
Zamknij
Elżbieta Niekrasz Nauczyciel 691775955 Gorzów Wlkp. elaniekrasz@op.pl
Iwona Górkiewicz Nauczyciel 507139855 Wschowa iwona.gorkiewicz@gmail.com
Iwona Nowak Nauczyciel - Zielona Góra psnnpr.lubuskie@gmail.com
Piotr Gratkowski Lekarz 601 755 253 Gorzów Wielkopolski pgratkowski@wp.pl
łódzkie
Zamknij
Elżbieta Bącała Nauczyciel 502 228 402 Łódź -
Justyna Mazur Nauczyciel 608257546 Opoczno jugoma09@wp.pl
małopolskie
Zamknij
Anna Misztal-Dwojak Lekarz 601 49 40 43 Kraków annamisdwo@interia.pl
Leszek Lachowicz Lekarz 663 178 699 Kraków lachowil@interia.pl
mazowieckie
Zamknij
Agnieszka Waś Nauczyciel 501330008 - agnieszka_was@op.pl
Aleksandra Baryła Lekarz - Warszawa olenkabar@poczta.onet.pl
Aleksandra Chrupek Nauczyciel - Warszawa aleksandra.chrupek@interia.pl
Barbara Antoniak Lekarz +48 887 867 113 Warszawa b.j.kurek@wp.pl
Barbara Paleska Nauczyciel - Warszawa barbara.paleska@gmail.com
Emilia Marszałek Nauczyciel 530 709 331 Zwoleń k. Radomia npr.poradnia.fatimska@gmail.com
Ewa Krystosiak Nauczyciel 507878372 Warszawa lmed_ewa@op.pl
Ewa Ślizień Kuczapska Lekarz 501 376 996 Warszawa profamiia2000@gmail.com
Grzegorz Nyc Lekarz 608 614 752 Radom kontakt@grzegorznyc.pl
Jerzy Rodzeń Lekarz +48 602 795 713 Warszawa jrodzen@poczta.onet.pl
Justyna Witkowska Instruktor 697218088 Pruszków -
Małgorzata Lipiecka Nauczyciel 503531471 Warszawa m_lipiecka@poczta.onet.pl
Natalia Suszczewicz Lekarz - Warszawa plodnosc@gmail.com
Rozalia Salach Nauczyciel 690418093 Warszawa -
opolskie
Zamknij
podkarpackie
Zamknij
Bogdan Obrzut Lekarz - - bogdan.obrzut@gmail.com
podlaskie
Zamknij
Magdalena Szymańska Lekarz 668 761 617 Białystok mszymanska882@gmail.com
Małgorzata Sawczuk Nauczyciel 508335632 Białystok -
pomorskie
Zamknij
Anna Rogalska-Bućko Nauczyciel - Gdańsk anna.rogalska.bucko@gmail.com
Emilia Wawrzusiszyn Nauczyciel - Gdańsk emiliawawrzusiszyn@gmail.com
Magdalena Misztak-Hola Instruktor - Gdańsk poradniansjwrzeszcz@gmail.com
śląskie
Zamknij
Dorota Maniakowska Nauczyciel - Gliwice dorotamaniakowska@wp.pl
Marcin Skutil Lekarz 692 392 528 Skoczów mskutil@icloud.com
Przemysław Binkiewicz Lekarz - Bytom binekolog@mp.pl
Tomasz Kandzia Lekarz 608 734 177 Katowice kandziatomasz@gmail.com
świętokrzyskie
Zamknij
Sylwia Dudek Lekarz 606 401 322 Sandomierz sylbo.dudek2@gmail.com
warminsko-mazurskie
Zamknij
wielkopolskie
Zamknij
Anna Prałat Nauczyciel - Opalenica pralatcompany@o2.pl
Barbara Bartoś Lekarz 507 665 945 Ostrów Wielkopolski bartosbarbara@o2.pl
Beata Głownicka Nauczyciel 606133482 Zduny, Krotoszyn beataglownicka2@wp.pl
Hanna Maria Grzesiak Instruktor 795375256 Ostrów Wlkp. hmg@wp.pl
Lucyna Mikołajewska - Hak Nauczyciel 885341258 Poznań lucyna.m.hak@gmail.com
Mirosława Szymaniak Instruktor 667296723 Poznań mirka.szym@wp.pl
Piotr Broda Lekarz (61) 225 99 88 Poznań piotr_broda@napromed.pl
Włodzimierz Woszczyna Lekarz 608 411 077 Ostrów Wielkopolski wwoszczyna@gmail.com
zachodniopomorskie
Zamknij
Barbara Pławińska Nauczyciel 512132506 Dębno barbaraplaw@gmail.com
Joanna Maciejewska Nauczyciel 691193888 Gryfice joanna_maciejewska@interia.pl
Krystyna Kowalewska Nauczyciel 502 878 023 Choszczno krysiakow@o2.pl
Malgorzata Wolny Lekarz - Szczecin wolnymalgorzata@gmail.com
Monika Możejko Instruktor - Szczecin monika.sawicka@o2.pl